Contact

Suggestions mailbox

If your request is for estimates you can use our online tool here
If you wish to send a resume, please direct it to reclutamiento@navierasbr.com

SANTO DOMINGO

Av. Abraham Lincoln 504, Piantini. 809-793-7000

HAINA


809-793-7160

CAUCEDO


809-523-5555 / 809-793-7211

SANTIAGO

Av. Juan Pablo Duarte esq. Maimón, Plaza La Trinitaria 302
809-581-3961 / 809-581-4050

PUERTO PLATA

c/ Guancho Escaño # 1
809-586-1163 / 809-754-1210

Julia Bonnelly

Ejecutiva de Ventas Zona Norte

809.963.6848 / 809.241.5231

jbonnelly@navierasbr.com

Commercial Department

809.793.7251 / 809.793.7254

comercial@navierasbr.com

Ramón Santos Joga

Maritime Operations Manager

809.793.7121

rasantos@navierasbr.com

Arnaldo Russo Jimenez

Port Operations Manager

809.793.7161

rjimenez@navierasbr.com

Ruben Meléndez

Terminal, Cargo and Equipment Manager

809.793.7196

rmelendez@navierasbr.com

John E. Hernández

Crowley Maritime Line Manager

809.793.7011

jhernandez@navierasbr.com

Kissy Amiama

Crowley Logistics General Manager

809.793.7041

kamiama@navierasbr.com

Libby Alvarez

Ocean Network Express (ONE) Sales Manager

809.793.7046

lalvarez@navierasbr.com

Ysabel Valdez

ZIM Shipping Line Manager

809.793.7051

yvaldez@navierasbr.com valdez.ysabel@do.zim.com

Toshio Kishi

ZIM Sales Manager

809.793.7127

tkishi@navierasbr.com

Carlos Pouerie

Traffic and Manifest Manager, Haina Port

809.793.7121

ops@navierasbr.com

Luis González

BIT Manager

809.793.7281

lgonzalez@bit.com.do

Manuela Rosario

Traffic and Manifest Manager Caucedo Port

809.793.7211

mrosario@navierasbr.com

Matty Garip

Commercial Manager

809.793.7251

comercial@navierasbr.com

William M. Lockward

Business Development Department

809.793.7128

wlockward@navierasbr.com

Gilber Matos

Inspection of Cargo and Equipment Manager

809.793.7261

gmatos@navierasbr.com